Acceptance, Acusations and Armour  

Salutations! 
Life is utterly chaos. And even thinking hurts. 

Lolly broke Lantern’s heart. But my god she still loves him so damn much. 

I cut my hair after I broke up with Lyrics. 

Things might start to work out between Lost and Larrikin. 
Since when did your hair cut define your sexuality? Okay maybe to a degree I am lesbian but I’m confused and unsure about everything! I cut my hair because I wanted change. I wanted a fresh start. Not because I wanted people to assume I liked girls. Maybe I should have thought things through better. 
I feel like everything between Lantern and I has become awkward. Like she feels uncomfortable around me. I used to be able to say “love you” and it not seem weird. She used to hug me. I think maybe it’s because if someone were to see or hear that maybe they would think we are more than just friends. It’s not like that though. It never will be. Sure, she is my friend and I would do anything for her but I’d never EVER have feelings for her in that way. God no. It’s not like she isn’t attractive or isn’t my type. IT’S THE FACT THAT SHE IS STRAIGHT AND WHY THE HELL WOULD I WRECK A FRIENDSHIP LIKE THAT?!
I feel constantly judged by everyone around me. The level of judging probably hasn’t even changed but I’m just more aware of it. It hurts. It hurts so much. I really try not to let it get to me and I don’t show them that it hurts it’s like I put on this armour  but in all reality I cry myself to sleep over it every night. 

All I want is for people to realise is that I haven’t changed. I’m still the same person. Just because I’m more open about things doesn’t mean my thoughts and the things I want to do have changed. 
Love little miss know it all xx 


17 thoughts on “Acceptance, Acusations and Armour  

  1. Oh god, I’m so sorry about all the crap you’re going through. Your haircut shouldn’t define your sexuality. And people should know you aren’t into them like that. 😦 ARGH! Seriously, if you want to talk, drop me an email.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. But like like like like your blog is amazing I HAD to comment! Because YOU’RE AMAZING! Casually fangirling over this 🙂 🙂 🙂 But thank you so, so, so much!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Life is like a toasted marshmallow, ugly and burnt on the outside. But you just gotta take that god damned risk and bite into it and get all that warm gooey goodness. But you know sometimes you can bite the stick. But it’s okay. You get the hang of it eventually and soon you can toast it just right.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m not! I’m just a lowly tree person thingy with no life! But YOU, on the other hand…
        Alllsoooo, I was wondering, have you made an about page? That’d be really awesome because I THINK now it’s just a blank one? Hope you don’t mind me asking!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment